dates_for_your_diary

 

 

   Term dates for 2018 – 2019   

Term 1                  Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2                  Monday 29th October 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3                  Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 15h February 2019

Term 4                  Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5                  Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6                  Monday 3rd June 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

School Development Days (school closed to pupils):

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 3rd June

 

Term dates for 2019 – 2020